Board of Supervisors

Agendas & Minutes

Agendas are available prior to the meetings. Minutes are available following approval.

View Most Recent Agendas and Minutes

  1. Cheryl Cullers

    Cheryl L. Cullers

    Chair, South River District

  1. Jay Butler

    Jerome K. "Jay" Butler

    Vice Chair, Happy Creek District

  1. Vicky Cook

    Vicky L. Cook

    Member, Fork District

  1. John Stanmeyer

    John W. Stanmeyer

    Member, Shenandoah District

  1. Richard Jamieson

    Dr. Richard A. Jamieson

    Member, North River District


Warren County's Board of Supervisors directs policies for County affairs. The Board has five representatives, one elected from each magisterial district:

  • North River
  • Shenandoah
  • Fork
  • South River
  • Happy Creek

Together these representatives form the Board of Supervisors. The County Administrator then oversees implementing the Board's policies. Front Royal serves as the County seat.

The Board of Supervisors values community engagement and input. Please reach out to your district representative with any questions or feedback on County policies and governance.